Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Sheatran
  • May 21, 2018

The dress was made to her specific measurements. The detail on the dress is impressive. I was a little skeptical about ordering a dress for such a special occasion online, however, I was not disappointed. Thank you MillyBridal! Great job.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surefus
  • April 5, 2018

Beautiful dress. I ordered the wrong size but it is gorgeous! Well made and is hanging in my closet. I did order the right size again and hope to sell the first one to someone who will love it as much as I do. Now I wait for the new one to get here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beroplike
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Everything was great!!! I can recommend everyone to buy dresses from this company Good value for money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proccomped
  • Aug. 3, 2017

I ordered this dress for my prom party, and i just love it.the quality is impecable! I will definitly buy again, and again and again.. can't wait to show it the my freinds!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alidereces
  • July 10, 2017

I bought this particular dress for my personal daughters up-coming prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thenting
  • Jan. 5, 2018

I love this dress! I wanted something that was comfortable to wear, that could be dressed up for different occasions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swel
  • June 10, 2017

Such a sexy elegant dress. I am looking forward to wearing this number on a date with my hubby!! I can't wait to order more gorgeous dresses from this Millybridal. I've found my secret!!!! This store is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fatichaddent
  • July 14, 2016

This dress is absolutely amazing! It's even better in person.? Beautiful and perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Milefor
  • July 5, 2016

I am delighted with my dress, its a perfect fit and of excellent quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Subte
  • Aug. 14, 2016

The dress is amazing, its good quality and soo flattering!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline