Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Winciaspet
  • June 16, 2018

MillyBridal is an awesome site! My dress is perfect, I love it!!!it was great and the service is great. I like the way you deliver your items. Very pleased with the work of Your shop! The goods of high quality and fashionable. I will be glad and continue to use the services of Your shop.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lenevers
  • April 17, 2018

I was really worried about buying over the internet. I ordered this dress by the custom made option and it is perfect. I could not have got a better fit. The quality is amazing, so beautifully made. Thank you for the dress of my dreams!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sathe
  • June 16, 2017

I ordered this dress for my prom and I have to say, it was AMAZING! the dress was a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thermse
  • Aug. 25, 2017

I ordered the dress for daughter and she loves it very much. The dress was shipped to me at a right time. I received the dress one day before the birthday. I took it out and look for if there was something wrong. It is so great that it is OK. I sent it to dry cleaner shop. When my daughter got the dress she was so happy. thank you, thank you for your help and service. nice website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Camir
  • July 11, 2017

Very nice dress. Beautiful color. It's great to shop there!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Raingerred
  • July 15, 2017

What a fantastic dress! Fits beautifully, very high quality. Loved the dress, fit perfectly, beautifully made, definately buy again online. Delivered on time. You won't be disappointed. Really a good dress for a purchase!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Approunce
  • July 23, 2017

Wow!!! I can't believe the price and quality. Dress is beautiful and the shipment was fast...!!! Thanks !!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therful
  • July 3, 2016

This dress is amazing! I ordered it for my grand daughter for the Marine Ball and she looked like a movie star in it! The quality can't be beat for the price. Thank you, I will recommead you to all my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heored
  • July 29, 2016

Excellent value for money! The dress is beautiful and very well finished.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moures
  • Aug. 14, 2016

Hello, this beautiful dress arrived very fast. I wanted it to fit me so I have chosen the custom size. It really looks good on me and fits me like a glove.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline