Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.72 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Sionsenme
  • Oct. 17, 2018

The dress fits exactly to size and is in beautiful condition. I was pleasantly very surprised by the quality. I'm very impressed. The shipping part actually didn't take long, it was the order processing that took the longest.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pors
  • April 30, 2018

I received this dress just days before my event & was completely amazed!!!! It surpasssed the pics online and was a perfect fit. I cant wait to wear it again. Full figured girls dont be afraid to wear something like this. My last purchase is so fantastic as I cant wait order another in the near future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amingin
  • Aug. 27, 2017

My dress is absolutely beautiful! It was just as it was advertised and arrived in plenty of time. The sizing was also perfect. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hankicht
  • Oct. 15, 2017

The dress arrived on time and fits perfectly. My daughter is so happy and so am I. Lots of compliments on this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sull
  • Jan. 27, 2018

Bought a beautiful Millybridal.org dress. They said it would be to us 2 weeks before prom. However it has come over a month a head of schedule. Perfect fit, the color is even "richer" in person than in the picture. We are very happy with this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Camookeeas
  • Feb. 21, 2018

I received the dress. Thank you so much. It is absolutely beautiful. Thanks once again. Would love to work with you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drecur
  • June 22, 2017

I've received my dress. I'm perfectly satisfied with the dress - color is the same like in the photo, everything else is good - size, material. Looking forward to order again!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Calk??rewn
  • March 7, 2018

I received the dress within 26 days. Nice gown. I'll keep buying from your guys, a happy customer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stroned
  • June 23, 2016

Dress came super fast and it was well protected. It looks amazing just like the pictures. I used the size chart and I feel that it fits true to size! I was worried it wouldn't be the right fit. I feel the dress was a very good price and high quality, I definitely recommend ordering from here!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prepaing
  • July 29, 2016

Thanks for the great service and all the help. We loved the dress and the colour was perfect. We will definitely be driving to Millybridal next month to purchase another dress. Thanks so much for everything.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline