Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 30 reviews
  • By gailshrader
  • Nov. 22, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:16W Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was gorgeous ! I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By ChrisBanwell
  • June 30, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

I love my dresses from MillyBridal! I received so many compliments in this!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By AmberMarie
  • July 8, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is just as discribed and is loverly.Very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By CarlaBendishaw
  • June 26, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:14 Overall Fit:True To Size

My dress was amazing. It fitted perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By rica034
  • April 13, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is perfect..All my inquiries answered quickly.I was very nervous about opting to purchase on line. We had the dress customized, the chart was easy to understand and even a beginner like me got it right. We absolutely love it!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maddy Russell
  • Dec. 16, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I just want to say thank you so much for making my prom the most perfect! I could not have been more satisfied and happy!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By davina8412
  • Oct. 5, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It was everything just perfect Thank you for making her night!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fairse
  • July 19, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

many thanks to MillyBridal for my wonderful dress that without doubt made me feel like an absolute princess

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coles
  • Jan. 24, 2019

First off , let me say this dress was gorgeous! I recieved so many compliments on my prom dress was a good touch too! Overall, I'd recommend MillyBridal to anyone I knew! Thanks so much for making my prom so special! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Notnothe
  • Nov. 8, 2018

Absolutely beautiful!!! The dress is stunning and the fit is perfect! I cannot wait to wear this in the party! I highly recommend this shop! They were a pleasure to work with, excellent in communicating, and the dress is just stunning! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline