Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Addie Bryan
  • Feb. 16, 2020

Color:Dark Green Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thanks again for all the help!! You guys really made me feel like a queen at prom

Was this review helpful?
(17) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whaved
  • Feb. 7, 2019

Your dresses are stunning as always! I love you girls, I love what you do and hope you will keep doing this for a very long, long time. Your dresses always fit me perfectly, they are an exquisite combination of woman's elegance and girl's cheerfulness. Thank you! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Flord
  • June 9, 2018

Beautifully made and shipped very fast, sooner than it even promised. I ordered this dress in size 12, and it fits perfectly! I couldn't be happier. Would definitely order from here again. Thanks again for doing such a good job! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hulstores
  • April 30, 2018

I ordered 6 of this dress but of different colors. All of the dresses arrived perfectly. All of my friends loved this dress very much. They love the fabric very much and compliment on the high quality. And all the colors are very beautiful. Exactly what I want!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Notholow
  • May 5, 2018

Dress was perfect. I read some of the negative reviews on here and I just can't believe them. Every time I have ordered I have received top notch costumer service, and the product has been exactly what I was expecting. Can't wait to see my sisters on my prom day wearing the dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exper
  • Aug. 10, 2017

LOVE THIS DRESS. THIS WAS FIRST TIME PURCHASING A DRESS ONLINE. I ORDERED THIS DRESS FOR MY FROMAL. DRESS WAS FITTING PERFECT BECAUSE I USED CUSTOM MEASUREMENTS. I HAD MANY COMPLEMENTS ON THIS DRESS AND EVERYONE KEPT ASKING ME FROM WHERE I GOT MY DRESS.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fement
  • Jan. 6, 2018

The dress shipped faster than expected. I ended up wearing it and received so many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onely
  • Oct. 19, 2017

Was absolutely happy with my purchases from Millybridal.org. I ordered 4 dresses all fit great and great quality. Thank you will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oury
  • Feb. 24, 2018

I bought this dress for my daughter, with custom measurements. It fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stateen
  • July 13, 2017

The dress was finished well and sell made. I didn't need to make any alterations at all. I love this style, very grace and looks slim. Thank you so much for the beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline