Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Offecall
  • April 20, 2018

This dress is beautiful and very flattering! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadmories
  • Sept. 28, 2019

I never ordered from this site before so I was a little nervous, but this dress was beautiful! I will definitely be ordering from this website again! Great quality as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whingent
  • Aug. 27, 2019

Love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whin
  • July 27, 2017

Wow! My dress finally came to me! It only took 3 weeks for me to receive it, including the tailoring period and shipping time! So amazing! You are so great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suffaid
  • Nov. 29, 2017

Its a beautiful dress the quality is good i love the color of the dress which i am so glad i got it :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasseen
  • Jan. 14, 2018

I received my dress today! Thank you so much it was beautiful looked just like the designer one. Was a bit crinkled through the post but nothing a bit of steam wont sort out.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gall
  • Feb. 28, 2018

we were reluctant to order my mother's dress for my wedding online, not to mention it would be coming from overseas, BUT.....It is simply gorgeous. The beading and detail are gorgeous! The dress looks so high quality! you won't regret ordering!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Husloncom
  • April 14, 2017

great material. fits nice. The customer service was excellent and communication was made very simple. will order again from this website. Thanks you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiliew
  • Aug. 14, 2016

Fast delivery. Color as expected. Dress was just as beautiful as the picture shown online... Fit perfectly! Very flattering for your figure. Very happy with it, and I give it 5 despite the slight fault, as I think it's still amazing for the money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thearkly
  • July 7, 2016

This dress is gorgeous! I can't think of any body type this dress will not flatter. This dress will never go out of style. A must have! Good price too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline