Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.85 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Collette Burke
  • Nov. 26, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress did come late, but once I got it I was VERY happy with the quality and the overall look

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Silit
  • Nov. 18, 2018

I literally had stalked this dress on Millybridal! All of the reviews said how great the quality was and customer pictures looked amazing. So glad I chose this dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Famembady
  • Aug. 3, 2019

I loved this dress! Not only did it fit me perfectly, but it made me feel beautiful.15/10 must buy! Such a score!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mandear
  • Nov. 19, 2019

So excited to wear this!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gring
  • April 15, 2017

This dress is superb. The quality is excellent. I saw the same dress in Australian shops for $300, so the cost is excellent as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Valustaides
  • Feb. 13, 2018

The dress is well made and the sizing chart was accurate which is good. Overall very happy with the quality of the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mempling
  • Oct. 1, 2017

Just received my bridesmaid dress! The quality was amazing and the dresses looked gorgeous. I received the dresses so quickly, amazing service. The price is better than good, I think its a real bargain, if you are looking for something special!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Libacke
  • Nov. 6, 2017

ordered this for one of my bridesmaids, it was the first time i've ordered a dress from Millybridal.org and i was really happy with the dress when it arrived. detailing is really good. i will be ordering my dress from here too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somay
  • April 26, 2016

The product arrived within the time frame that I was quoted, it is made with such attention to detail. It is a beautiful dress, one my daughter will be very proud to wear to her dinner later this month. Thank you Millybridal.org, I am so happy I have placed a second order with you today for myself. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noult
  • May 6, 2016

I wore this dress for my best friends wedding. It was so well made, comfortable, perfectly fitted, looked a million dollars. My dry cleaner asked if I paid over $3000 for it. I definitely recommend your website and ill be shopping with you regularly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline