Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By HeatherGoode
  • Nov. 8, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Splifir
  • Dec. 19, 2018

I absolutely love this dress. It is very comfortable, breathable and flattering. Also gives me some curves. I think I may get this in multiple colors for upcoming weddings.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Placceiven
  • July 18, 2019

I wore this to my fiance's cousins wedding and it was perfect. Just dressy enough and super comfortable!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Baccough
  • July 27, 2019

It fits very well, and is good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unwid
  • Feb. 20, 2018

I love it and it fits PERFECTLY! I know where I'm getting all my formal to semi-formal dresses from for inexpensive prices. I am really happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withre
  • Jan. 31, 2018

Love this dress! Fit both my bridesmaids just perfectly. very impressed with the quality

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Linim
  • July 28, 2017

I was nicely surprised, the dress fit perfectly and the quality was amazing. Very pretty. Looks exactly as pictured.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apans
  • Aug. 7, 2017

This is a beautiful and attractive dress. I loved it so much and highly recommend it to you every one. Love love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Govers
  • Jan. 31, 2016

Beautiful dresses, well made! Extremely prompt communication and delivery of dresses. Extremely good value (about a third of the price than in bridal shops)!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Floont
  • Sept. 20, 2016

Cheap dress so I wasn't sure what to expect. But this is fantastic! It's very thin and a little see through but I wear it with leggings anyway. Very forgiving on my post-baby tummy :-) and easy to breastfeed in by pulling it to the sides. Would definitely order more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline