Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Dowerent
  • Feb. 18, 2017

It's just as beautiful in person! Also, the quality is good! Another Millybridal purchase that was so worth it!! Perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sucel
  • May 4, 2017

Simply beautiful. I got this is navy blue and it is stunning. The design was perfect on delivery and fits my bridesmaid beautifully. The blue is gorgeous. I am extremely pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ninclow
  • March 13, 2018

Absolutely fabulous service, an advisor talked me through the order, including confirming the sizes to fit me, gave me a coupon code, came really quickly love the dress, would recommend this site very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reatele
  • May 20, 2017

I would like to thank you for the beautiful dress you have made and sent for my daughter on time! The dress arrived on time and it was exactly what my daughter wanted! Thank you very much for that again! I will definitely recommend your website and your service to everyone I know!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Greftephing
  • Jan. 14, 2018

fantastic service and prompt delivery.........very happy with dress made to measure and fits perfectly.......well worth the extra to have made to specific measurements.....

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gerse
  • Feb. 24, 2016

The quality of your product is excelent!The material and the confection are very good!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pubjer
  • May 13, 2016

beautiful dress and made with top quality, very pleased with it for my daughter's wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upond
  • March 12, 2016

love it looks and fits well very comfortable well worth the money washes well. quick delivery service. will be buying of seller again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline