Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Theirly
  • Nov. 23, 2018

The bridesmaid dress fits and fabric is very flattering!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dingion
  • July 3, 2019

It fit me perfectly. Overall it was great, the material beautiful. I love the dress, and would absolutely recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stootherents
  • Sept. 22, 2019

I loved this dress! Everyone thought it was a wedding dress! Will be taking it with me one my honeymoon. I loved it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wabiagre
  • Sept. 16, 2017

I've ordered from Millybridal.org a couple times & I have no complaints! the dresses come packaged beautifully, it's the right size& color. they ship right to your door in a matter of days which is surprising haha great quality:) I have certainly recommended this site to many of my friends& I'll look to ordering again soon!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knowded
  • Feb. 3, 2018

I have orded 3 dresses in royal blue and have recieved them today they are lovely and well made i couldn't fault them in any way thankyou Millybridal.org :) x

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Washeigandis
  • July 27, 2017

I got this dress in a size 2, perfect! it fits as if it was custom made! I am so happy and I cannot wait to wear it!! Thank you very much for this super service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Disted
  • Aug. 13, 2017

Lots of compliments on this dress. Wish it came in more colors.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Formad
  • Jan. 3, 2016

The bridesmaids all live far away from me so ordering the dresses online was super easy. It was so beautiful and the dress flowed when they walked.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tworesece
  • June 10, 2016

I liked the dress that i ordered very much and it came a lot faster than i expected! It was a little tight but i figured it would be.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousbantor
  • Nov. 18, 2015

I purchased this dress with a great deal of trepidation. You know this is my first shopping on this website. But the dress is BEAUTIFUL and worth the leap of faith. And the customer service is great, they answered all my questions patiently. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline