Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.89 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Quity
  • Aug. 2, 2018

I purchased this dress hoping it would be the perfect MOH dress for my sister's wedding in Colorado. It fits like a glove.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theivein
  • Oct. 29, 2019

Wonderful customer service, wonderful price, beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishists
  • July 22, 2019

The fit for this dress is true to size. I purchased this dress to wear as my wedding dress. Yes, I'm wearing a dress for my wedding. I'm ecstatic with this dress. I'm always pleased with dresses from Millybridal!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awasine
  • Jan. 19, 2018

It is my first time to attend a wedding and this dress is my first bridesmaid one. And it proved that i haven't chosen the wrong dress and thanks you for giving me a happy experience of being an attractive bridesmaid.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Smaking
  • Oct. 6, 2017

The dress is very comfortable!! Makes me look skinner then I am :)I love the built in bra and boning. Color is perfect. Material is very nice and light. Will definitely order from you again!!!! recommend you to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cance
  • Sept. 23, 2017

I was talking to a close friend of mine and expressed my wish to buy a blue bridesmaid dress, and she promptly answered that she knew just the one for me! She showed me this very dress and I instantly fell in love with it.I was a bit worried at first about buying online because I had never done it before, but she assured me that it??s very safe and shipping is fast too. I got the dress shortly after buying it and am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coge
  • May 15, 2016

The dress was finished well and sell made. I didn't need to make any alterations at all. I love this style, very grace and looks slim. They add heel height for me, so happy with that. You are so considerate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mores
  • Oct. 27, 2016

I really like it! it's not only nice looking, but accurate. Every time I wear it in public, I get many compliments on it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Satesing
  • Oct. 2, 2015

my dress is beautiful, and fits like a glove. I am looking forward to wearing the dress for my nephews upcoming wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline