Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Hatired
  • July 17, 2018

Wearing as a bridesmaid dress for my sister's wedding. Fits great, looks just like the picture. Great quality. Love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Almle
  • Feb. 15, 2019

The fit of this dress is very flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rold
  • Jan. 23, 2018

Well made and very reasonable price, shipped and arrived fast and in perfect shape, not even a wrinkle I LOVE IT.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ither
  • July 25, 2017

The dress looks as the same as the picture in the site, the style is really fashionable this season, it makes me so attractive in my party, I am so happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Derearthe
  • Feb. 12, 2018

The dress is amazing! the company are fantastic and the delivery was super quick.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fichun
  • Nov. 13, 2017

We just received my daughter's prom dress and it is gorgeous. I was really nervous about ordering it online as I just wasn't sure that we would get what we saw. But we did, and I am recommending your website to her friends as a great place to find quality dresses. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tabefore
  • Oct. 31, 2017

Wow! Love it! Fits perfectly! Everyone says its me! It arrived the day you said it would. It looks just like the photo. Nothing is wrong with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laustim
  • July 6, 2016

We all love the dresses. Bought four dresses for my bridesmaids. They are all made in the same color and in great workmanship. I will definitely use this site for more dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vize
  • Nov. 11, 2016

this is the very dress I expected. The size s is so exactly. I love the crystal bodice of my dress, it is so shinning. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Walbra
  • Oct. 14, 2015

Easy to order, Great Price, Size was right on!! Fabulous, Stunning Dress on my daughter!! The only bad part is that it was NON - Returnable So we double checked with the measurements three times with the sizes listed. Turned out perfect fit. Would definitely order from here again!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline