Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.9 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Havoily
  • May 8, 2018

I loved this dress! It fit perfectly and made me feel pretty and skinny even before I wore it as a bridesmaid dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theirach
  • Jan. 15, 2019

I purchased this as my bridesmaid dress. It fits well, and the material and construction are both excellent quality for the price. Happy with this purchase, and encourage others to try it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eaketury
  • Sept. 23, 2019

VERY CUTE DRESS.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ovestint
  • Nov. 16, 2017

Beautiful dress and faultlessly made, even the material was so much better than in the picture. My son's girlfriend loved this dress and instead of me purchasing it for her cuz she was going with my son to the party she is going to keep it and pay me for it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faid
  • Feb. 22, 2018

The dress arrived quickly and not one wrinkle. Very well made. Very impressed...I would purchased from this vendor again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whissent
  • March 8, 2018

This dress is absolutely stunning, its of fantastic quality and fits perfectly. I could not be more pleased. :) I recommend Millybridal.org, their communication was good, I was told at every stage where my order was at and they notified me immediately once it was dispatched where I could then track my order on the DHL website. Thoroughly impressed. 5 Stars! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pentand
  • July 31, 2017

The dress made it in time and was as beautiful as the photo. Great quality. I was the bell of the ball.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dourinks
  • Dec. 7, 2016

Love it! Dress is stunning, really well made, perfect fit. Excellent Value for Money. Delivery 1st Class came to Ireland within 15 days.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tomer
  • Dec. 22, 2016

This dress must run very small. It is a wonderful dress and I wish it would have fit. Very well made and perfect for a events.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leoplike
  • Dec. 31, 2015

I fell in love with the dress when I first saw it on your website, so I bought it immediately. I received the dress today, and it turned out that I had made the right decision. It is very wonderful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline