Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Ocloolikese
  • May 11, 2018

This dress was nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clady
  • July 11, 2019

The dress is definitely beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grea
  • Sept. 22, 2019

Love the dress! When I opened the package, the dress was not even wrinkled! It is really pretty and the fit is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tharty
  • July 30, 2017

I could not love this dress more. It's so comfortable and beautiful!!! Amazing price too!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prined
  • Aug. 25, 2017

the dress was lovely and my daughter looked beatiful she really enjoyed her evening party and felt like a celebrity

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sitses
  • Jan. 20, 2018

I found this website by glancing over at a classmate's computer screen. "Millybridal.org." Was an incredibly easy website to look up. Prices are affordable and I found THE dress for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ravencers
  • Nov. 7, 2017

I received my dress!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is absolutely beautiful and everything that i could have asked for. I just want to thank you for all of your services that you provided, I could not have asked for better service. I want to ask what I could do for you to help support you, I will definatly be spreading the word about your store. I can not thank you enough!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andown
  • Sept. 14, 2017

Item looks great. We are very satisfied with the purchase. Brilliant qulity on first inspection - Lovely colour looking foward to ordering more!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ounpayines
  • Jan. 31, 2017

The dress is beautiful, fits very well, the color was uniform throughout, the stiching and workmanship is excellent and shipping was on time and as promised.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himought
  • April 16, 2016

The dress was beautifully made. Would use the site again or recommend you because of your great service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline