Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Clas
  • Oct. 26, 2018

Love this dress so much! It fit perfect on me & I received TONS of compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donguarm
  • Feb. 13, 2019

This dress was so beautiful! I got so many compliments on it and when people asked and I told them I bought it online for a low price they were shocked.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Artake
  • Aug. 26, 2019

This dress fits perfectly. I plan to wear this at my rehearsal dinner. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheader
  • Nov. 13, 2015

I was prepared to lose a bunch of weight to ft this bridesmaid dress. But, it fits amazingly. It doesn't hug my body at all. Great buy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Purne
  • May 20, 2014

The dress is really gorgeous. It was exactly I expected. Millybridal.org is really a trustful site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brout
  • Oct. 18, 2017

Bought this for my daughter's bridesmaid! it is exactly the same as pictured; She loves it. This is fabulous, i will buy more next time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beepargang
  • July 6, 2017

I LOVE this dress! It was perfect. I have a difficult time finding a dress long enough as I am tall, but this dress was long and flowing. The built in bra was nicely made! I will certainly order from Millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eval
  • Jan. 9, 2018

I received my dress and the fit as well as quality were BEYOND my expectations! I would recommend this company to anyone. And I am already planning my next purchase. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hencers
  • May 7, 2017

love this dress. Fit's very well. Very comfortable, I get amazing compliments every time I wear this. I ordered in light sky blue and i will let my sister buy one also

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hitionstog
  • Feb. 19, 2018

so gorgeous! the sewing quality is absolutely amazing and professional. the fabrics are really good on the outside and inside too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline