Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Proppeoven
  • Sept. 20, 2018

I wore this dress for a an anniversary party and it was stunning. It flowed perfectly. I got so many compliments !!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bahme
  • Feb. 26, 2019

Bought this dress to be MOH in my friends wedding. It's a really beautiful dress. The material is nice a stretchy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Famitenton
  • Jan. 27, 2019

I wore this to a wedding. We looked great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Linnot
  • Oct. 3, 2017

My daughters dress was a great fit and looks lovely on. Very well made. The web site is very helpful. Could not be happier with our experience. I have already recommended the site to friends and at least two have already ordered. And I will be ordering again real soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poick
  • Sept. 20, 2017

This is the most amazing dress I have ever owned. I had it custom made, and it fits like a glove... a finely made, beautiful glove. The quality is incomparable to any pre made dress out there, and this one is MADE for ME.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prejestrall
  • March 14, 2018

This dress was beautiful. Very good quality. A lot of compliments to this dress. My grandma was very happy and she felt like a princess.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themble
  • Aug. 22, 2017

I ordered 4 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. After ordering them I then read the reviews and was extremely worried about the quality, colour, fit etc. they arrived ahead of schedule and we're EXTREMELY happy with them. They are absolutely perfect and the quality is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arepoint
  • Aug. 25, 2016

The dress is for my party, I even get a back up plan just in case there is something wrong with the dress, but the dress is so perfect! I can not believe my eyes!!! Love all of you! What a lovely website Millybridal.org is!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suitessay
  • July 31, 2016

The dress is lovely! Thank you it's perfect for my bridesmaids! I love my dress and am extremely satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anciverivens
  • Sept. 23, 2016

Arrived earlier than the date given. Dress is a little thib but fits well and great color for Christmas. But will wear when I can. I felt sexy and sassy. Worth its money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline