Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Amy Velasquez
  • Dec. 22, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

just wanted to say how pleased i was with my prom dress, i loved it, i had so many compliments and it was really good quality, at a great price, i will definitely order from you again!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samhitha Srinivasan
  • Dec. 22, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

Good quality dresses and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Latasha Galloway
  • April 29, 2019

Color:Daffodil Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

We loved the dress that we purchased from your site. The fit was perfect and the dress it self was absolutely beautiful. It was a few days earlier than expected and that was great, here are a few pictures with my daughter in the dress. Thanks for everything.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seconied
  • Feb. 28, 2018

The dress is really gorgeous! And the quality is very good, let alone the price. I will buy again from you, if needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caphy
  • Aug. 25, 2017

I had a great experience with your company. We ordered the wrong size and notified the company right away and they were able to change the size. The dress is just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tareurery
  • Aug. 12, 2017

The dress is beautiful, well made and fits perfect. I was surprised how nice it was.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youris
  • Sept. 3, 2017

This is a beautiful dress, and i was really happy to see the way it came out. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancle
  • Aug. 15, 2017

Absolutely gorgeous!! Well sewn and arrived on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thopilt
  • Sept. 16, 2017

I was very impressed at the quality of the fabric and workmanship.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sagenur
  • Jan. 5, 2018

I Ordered my daughter's prom dress and requested two weeks shipping. The dress actually shipped a day early. Ordering was very easy and info on this site is accurate. We are very excited for prom and thanks to Millybridal for making that experience painless!! I will definitely shop with Millybridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline