Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.87 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By kimrose99x
  • Nov. 6, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress Was beautiful!!! Best place to order dresses at affordable prices!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tammy Terry Wallace
  • April 4, 2019

Color:Lavender Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much for my beautiful dress. I loved everything about it. It was just perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heing
  • Jan. 20, 2018

Amazing Dress. Good price, good quality and service. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Racion
  • Feb. 5, 2018

The dress description was spot on and I received my dress in 15 business days. I will definitely use this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ruppor
  • Oct. 9, 2017

Great dress. Perfect fit. Really good quality dress that looks really well on. Good costumer service and the dress was shipped very quickly. Very impressed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Werseree
  • July 12, 2017

Today i finally received my dress. OMG it's gorgeous!! I LOVE it. It fits me so good, I was worried about the size and all that stuff but you guys did a GREAT job THANK YOU:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liaxoreated
  • June 10, 2017

This dress is very comfortable and bright would recommend to a friend,love it very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froople
  • March 10, 2018

We received the dress today....perfect fit. And the dress is much more beautiful in person. This one is EXQUISITE. My daughter will feel as beautiful as she is! I would definitely recommend you, and shop here again given the opportunity! Thanks so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apid
  • July 6, 2016

I am happy about this shopping. I got the dress I like and I was like a star in the party. The dress made me very happy and I will definitely place more orders here. I have to mention that this company offers good and prompt service. It's recommendable!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trys
  • July 15, 2016

Just tried on the dress and I know i love it! I took a risk by just winging it on the measurements and ordering a standard size but I am very lucky as it fits me perfectly! haha i will buy again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline