Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 25 reviews
  • By Katelyn Ashton
  • Feb. 3, 2020

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I am very happy with the dress, it is very pretty! The colour is a little lighter but it's okay.

Was this review helpful?
(28) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Juliet De Bruin
  • Jan. 16, 2020

Color:Red Size:12 Overall Fit:True To Size

I had a great experience with this dress and will order from here again!

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By ami.touray
  • July 10, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thanks so much MillyBridal, the dress was absolutely stunning and I received many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By emmanuella
  • April 24, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

LOVE LOVE LOVE the dress!!!! Thank you Millybridal. The dress fitted perfectly, would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By emmanuella
  • April 24, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

LOVE LOVE LOVE the dress!!!! Thank you Millybridal. The dress fitted perfectly, would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Litakend
  • Oct. 15, 2018

Dress came in yesterday??the packing was excellent!!!! The dress is of HIGH quality??.beautiful and very heavy??fully lined??.so much attention to detail. Worth the prize. Getting that altered as well. Overall love it. I just love it and in the future i will order again from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aliention
  • July 16, 2018

My daughter ordered this dress in size 12. It turned out beautiful! The dress is just like the picture. It is exactly what she wanted. We had to wait about 4 weeks to receive the dress because of living far. Worth the wait!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upought
  • April 7, 2018

This is truly a beautiful dress. Shipping was great and when I opened the package the dress was so much more beautiful in person, everything I could have asked for and the color was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afteper
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I have got the dress and the sparkly fabric looks so nice. I really love its design. Beautiful prom dress and good service! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himently76
  • Feb. 4, 2017

It came so fast! I love it! It fits perfectly! I choose this dress in a dark blue color! Overall, GREAT!!!! =)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline