Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Oldideady
  • Jan. 29, 2019

Hi, thank you for your incredible dress! I fell in love with it at the first sight on your website and was so worried to receive a different one, but it comes out to be perfect! Even more beautiful than what I have expected! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaterhal
  • July 22, 2018

I just wanted to take a minute to let you know that we have received the dress. I was a little nervous about ordering online but it was the best thing I could have done. Thanks so much for your courteous and professional staff.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Voll
  • July 10, 2017

I simply loved my dress and wish to buy another one. Good fit and value for money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prals
  • Aug. 11, 2017

Excellent choice of dresses and a great cost. Quality is still great even with the price. I got tons of compliments from the I dress I purchased. I will be shopping here again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mathe
  • Jan. 2, 2018

The dress arrived on time. Perfect and beyond my expectations !!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crouggen
  • June 28, 2017

I got this dress for my cocktail party. I was quite anxious to order it off the internet because of size etc. but when it came it was absolutely perfect. I LOVE it!! great fit, perfect colour and the length was fine. i would definitely recommend it to anyone thinking about ordering online especially on this website its great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sesider
  • July 7, 2017

I bought this dress in silver and absolutely loved it. It fit perfectly and came in time. It is really beautiful and classy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seleady
  • June 29, 2016

Great item! Fast shipping!!! Will buy from again!! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sicticived
  • July 24, 2016

The dress I ordered was as pictured on the site and it was the perfect fit! The price of the dress was half the price of other stores. I will be ordering again soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phent
  • March 2, 2018

gorgeous dress truely surprised at how well made they are fabulous web site

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline