Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Heman
  • Oct. 23, 2018

I was relieved that the item of the order returned quickly when I arrived. I received it shortly afterwards. I felt a little heavier than I expected, but the color and line are beautiful liked. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youselithat
  • June 29, 2017

This dress is awesome...the details are delicate, every stitch is perfect. The material is beautiful...I ordered it in red and the color is gorgeous, even with the white details. The price is a steal...everywhere I tried to shop, everything cost three times as much. The fit is perfect...just a little long, even in heels, which is better than short. The hem will not be at all expensive however.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gicence
  • July 5, 2017

This Beautiful dress is prefect....size, color and quality in the fabric.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eurgentlem
  • Aug. 15, 2017

already got the dress,very pleased. the color is pretty and the workmanship is excellent.thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lostower
  • Jan. 31, 2018

Beautiful dress. Very well made and quick delivery. It actually arrived the day before it was scheduled to be dispatched!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Welsight
  • July 7, 2017

The dress is perfect. It looks and fits great. I was surprised at how well made the dress would be when it came in. I just love the dress, seamstress is neat and clean.. the customer service is very helpful.. Thank you for providing such beautiful dress for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancon
  • May 23, 2017

Very pleased with product absolutely beautiful for great price! Also excellent shipping and processing time

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fraidgetefe
  • March 26, 2017

Gorgeous job, the purple dress is stunning. The colour, the design and the fabric, we are pleased of all. Thank you, Millybridal.org, will order from you if needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pothate
  • Feb. 11, 2018

This dress was my second choice. The first one was out of order for a while, and I had to cancel it. The shipping was very quick and the dress was beyond brilliant. I tried the dress on as soon as I got it and it fit perfectly! Would def recommend this company to anyone looking for a dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withanot
  • July 5, 2016

The dress arrived quite rapidly. The size and color were according expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline