Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.87 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By yvonne-wood
  • June 11, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:8 Overall Fit:True To Size

Lovely dress and lookin stunning on. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By yvonne-wood
  • Sept. 23, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:8 Overall Fit:True To Size

Here are some pictures of the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(4) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himposet
  • Aug. 25, 2018

Loved it, very flattering for hour glass figure and thicker material made it feel sturdy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adminaraince
  • Aug. 12, 2019

Obsessed with this dress! I wore it to the Marine Corps Ball and got so many compliments

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goofty
  • Feb. 22, 2018

Wow, the dress looks great! and its look identical to the images presented online. Nice color. Good quality. Glad I took the chance.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youblicut
  • July 6, 2017

I ordered my dress and it came the exact date that they told me it would come. when i tried it on it fit perfectly and its gorgeous. I am very satisfied with it and i will order again. Also the quality is great and the finishing touches too. I love this store and I will recommend it to others

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Teakint
  • Aug. 20, 2017

was a great dress it look perfect for my friends engagement party i cant wait to order my next dress for her wedding.thanks again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coury
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I ordered a lovely dress with matching jacket. It fits well and the color was right on. It is age appropriate and flattering. Such a great deal; a lovely outfit at a great price. Love this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caget
  • Nov. 29, 2017

this bridesmaid dress is so comfortable and the dress fits great. The fabric is tulle and together with lining that feels really soft on your skin, the purple color is great

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glings
  • April 24, 2017

One of my favorite dresses! Relaxed but fitted enough for form. I wear a 6 or 8 and ordered a size 8, for the larger is better than small. Nice quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline