Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Mancitagage
  • Aug. 8, 2017

I was very nervous before, but there was nothing to be nervous about! They dress came and was amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mosticen
  • July 17, 2017

I order this dress for my spouse and it looks excellent on her. Great idea for any gift for someone you like.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sirle
  • June 18, 2017

Really well made dress and sent quite quickly. The padding in the chest area is really quite excessive though will have to have it removed from the dress despite the fact that I am not huge in that area myself. Other than that, the dress is great good structure and length.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forideare
  • Jan. 19, 2018

I love this dress! It's exactly how it was portrayed on here and the right size too! It fits perfectly and it's so classy and casual at the same time so you can wear it on any occasion! For me it's the perfect dress, the price is amazing too. The material is comfortable and stretchy, it doesn't limit movement. It came very quickly. Just fab!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mignand
  • June 8, 2017

I am very happy about this site! The customer service was very polite to inform me of the status of my order. So happy with the service here. I will recommend you guys to everyone who are looking for dresses online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thspolies
  • July 30, 2016

The dress was absolutely beautiful and absolutely stunning. the dress was great , i loved the colour

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Labould
  • Aug. 6, 2016

I love this dress, it looks much better than the pic, it flows, make me look amazing! haha, happy with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Castand
  • Jan. 6, 2018

I was scared to order such an important thing as a prom dress online but we weren't having any luck in stores. The dress we got was just as pictured and it shipped in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whaeld
  • July 27, 2016

Absolutely stunning dress and arrived early!! Very pleased and very good quality for money

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stilad
  • July 24, 2015

My daughter got asked to prom at the last minute (3 weeks before!), limiting our time to find a dress, as well as limiting our choices (not a lot left in the stores that appealed!) We turned to Millybridal for help. I was a bit nervous ordering something as important as a prom dress sight unseen, but decided to trust the ratings, size chart and fit indicators and was not disappointed. My daughter was looking for something unique. It was a great experience with Millybridal and a really beautiful dress that fit her to a T!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline