Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By DawnAronhalt-Dawson
  • Nov. 6, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:16 Overall Fit:True To Size

Unbelievably beautiful! Dress was of great quality, at a very affordable price!

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Halseara
  • June 29, 2017

Absolutely delighted with dress. Fitted perfectly, well made and delivery time better than expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dratity
  • Feb. 9, 2018

A very beautiful dress! Exactly as it is on the picture. I would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gookee
  • Aug. 29, 2017

This dress is great. It fit my daughter as expected per the size chart. It's a gorgeous, well made dress, and my daughter felt like a princess at her party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Takis
  • June 12, 2017

This dress is so lovely. It looks exactly like the picture. I chose custom size and it fits perfectly. It was arrived well packed. The dress is extremely well made. I will definitely order from you for my next special occasion dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beve
  • June 6, 2017

This dress is design unique, I like the style and I got many compliments at party. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Timseat
  • Feb. 15, 2018

The color is perfect and the quality is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alitch
  • Aug. 16, 2016

I ordered the picture color and it is just the same as the pictures show.I like the details, which make the dress look more expensive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thestrand
  • July 17, 2016

I bought this dress for my daughter and had to do it tailor made. It just came perfect, It fits her perfectly, I am so pleased I bought from Millybridal. Very nice dress, nice quality. Will come back again to buy more. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lacy
  • June 22, 2015

I am so happy with this dress. I have ordered it and it is perfect, so well made. You could not get this quality and this price in the Au..I will definitely recommend this website to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline