Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Husted
  • Jan. 29, 2018

I bought this dress for my Birthday Party and it was a amazing dress i truly loved it and everybody else it was the perfect dress and the highlight of the evening thanks so much. i would truly buy another dress for the next big event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hattles
  • June 26, 2017

I just received my dress today. And it's absolutely perfect! It's everything i thought it would be and it fits perfect :) Thank you so, so much i couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bentim
  • Aug. 18, 2017

This is lovely, with good quality finishing and fit as usual is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himen
  • July 22, 2017

I received the dress on time and was very impressed by the quality of the cut and colour. It is a beautifull dress for any special occasion. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobre
  • Aug. 17, 2017

I just got this dress. I can't find a better word than AMAZING! Great quality! I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vern
  • Jan. 24, 2018

I have bought this dress on your website. your customer service was so nice to recommend this to me and helped me to customize the size. It fits me well, thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gurn
  • July 5, 2016

The dress is beautiful. I ordered it in pink. Very well made. It arrived with more than enough time for my party. First time ordering a dress from Millybridal and I am happy. Will order more later. Thank you, Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ansoless
  • Aug. 21, 2016

Ordered a dress for my daughter. She was very happy with it....it fit her perfectly. shipping and it arrived as promised!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pleaus
  • Aug. 24, 2016

It looks elegant and expensive. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anibittly
  • June 19, 2015

I received the dress on time. I ordered a size 8 based on the size chart, it fitted as a glove! The stitching is wonderful, the fabric of great quality. I loved the color! I will definetely prefer yours for future purchases!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline