Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Thaventer
  • March 4, 2018

This is such a beautiful dress. There is no way I could have bought a dress this amazing for anywhere near the cost, in my country. Recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Xand
  • Aug. 12, 2017

My order arrived in 3 weeks and the dress is beautiful! It is of really good quality!"

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Molon
  • Aug. 13, 2017

My dress came within 14 business days and it fit perfectly. I trust that you guys at Millybridal will work on that.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Citaks
  • Aug. 3, 2017

Great prompt service, great quality dress would def use again :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grops
  • June 17, 2017

I have received the Champagne dress. It is gorgeous, full of sequins. We were really impressed with the customer service from Millybridal. Very helpful, thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whismily
  • June 16, 2016

thank you ... you draw a big smile on my sister face :) thnx

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youlas
  • Feb. 16, 2018

I had to have an online chat before I ordered. The dress we ordered is a perfect fit and gorgeous. It arrived exactly when they said it would. I have 3 daughters and I would totally order from this company again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gothemend
  • July 6, 2016

The dress arrived in good condition and fits perfectly. We are very pleased!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Histle
  • Aug. 2, 2015

The dress is gorgeous! Thank you so much for Millybridal. My daughter loves the dress soooo much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sorocalked
  • June 25, 2015

After a bit of tailoring, this dress fit my sister well. She's not big in the bust area, but since this is a junior size, we didn't think it would be a problem. We were very wrong. However, once that was rectified, all was well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline