Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.9 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By kadibayliss
  • Aug. 5, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The gown is absolutely gorgeous and fits almost perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By mollygracie
  • Feb. 19, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Wow! What an amazing dress. I was so nervous to order my prom dress online as I didn’t know what it would be like. However, it came on the date it said it would arrive and was just flawless. It looks even better in person and the detail of the dress is incredible. I had so many compliments it was unbelievable. I would recommend Milly bridal and this dress to anyone as it’s just stunning and made my prom night the best night of my life!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By mollygracie
  • Dec. 1, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Wow! What an amazing dress. I was so nervous to order my prom dress online as I didn’t know what it would be like. However, it came on the date it said it would arrive and was just flawless. It looks even better in person and the detail of the dress is incredible. I had so many compliments it was unbelievable. I would recommend Milly bridal and this dress to anyone as it’s just stunning and made my prom night the best night of my life!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heally
  • June 30, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This is for my daughter’s Ball 3 years in a roll we ordered from MillyBridal. True size, the dress is beautiful and fits perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swor1940
  • Jan. 21, 2018

This is exactly the same as what I have looked on the website. The outside of the material is light and transparent, which gives me a sense of purity and makes me look younger. It hides any imperfections and looks just lovely on me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sliphe1986
  • May 16, 2017

I love the way the dress feel and it's really stylish and sexy. Very nice dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thount
  • Jan. 25, 2018

Beautiful dress. I feel comfortable and elegant wearing it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coudescres53
  • May 18, 2017

The fabric is great. It is SUPER comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agoeme
  • July 24, 2017

I was looking for something for an upcoming event. I was looking for the traditional white dress but the open back style really caught my eye. It was a great fit and looked awesome.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theaut
  • June 6, 2017

I wore this extraordinary dress to the ball and received many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline