Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Arehiscied
  • Sept. 15, 2018

Very happy i bought this simple but elegant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tince
  • Sept. 26, 2019

I wore this dress for our rustic wedding. I received tons of compliments. The dress is beautiful and affordable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alefoulader
  • Dec. 2, 2019

The dress fits very true to size. I ordered it for a second dress and I was amazed from the combination of price & quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tanot
  • July 31, 2017

The dress fit perfectly on me and the shipping was fast (under 3 weeks). I recommend it!!! The person on facebook, from Millybridal.org, have been helpful with all my questions and detail requirements!! At least, for the price it was a good deal! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himpblad
  • Sept. 8, 2017

Gorgeous dress, beautiful design and colors. We ordered it as a prom dress but it can be used for many different occasions. On time delivery. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thinty
  • Feb. 17, 2018

There were tons of dresses to choose from so it was a hard decision! I was hesitant because I had never ordered from this site. The dress came in, quickly, true to size, and color was perfect. This dress was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Susprold
  • Feb. 24, 2018

Very happy! Great quality and beautiful fabrics. Beautiful dresses, nice fabric and very well made

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firligned
  • April 23, 2017

This dress fits as the measurements state! Beautiful dress, excellent quality and looks just as pictured. I bought the blue dress. Beautiful colors and appliques. Very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upone
  • July 9, 2016

My dress that I ordered came in on time and looked the same as the picture provided. The one thing is the zoom feature didn't show the details very well at all... Over all I'm happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Incere
  • Dec. 5, 2016

My worries disappeared when this lovely dress arrived. I followed the guide and the the fit was perfect. Comfortable to wear. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline