Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Thiled
  • June 13, 2019

Fits so well and the color is very vibrant. Overall, a beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saidectered
  • Aug. 12, 2019

This is a one of a kind dress! It looks unbelievable. The fit was like the dress was made for me. Worth every penny, and the dress looks much more expensive than this price. If you like this style, just do it! It's a gem!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Posid
  • April 24, 2019

This dress was perfect, I received so many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therter
  • Feb. 25, 2018

I was extremely nervous about ordering a wedding dress online without trying it on first, but I am so happy that I did! It fit perfectly and I received so many compliments when I wore it to my wedding day. Great dress and great price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yeagaing
  • Jan. 18, 2018

I got this wedding dress the other day. Dress was so beautiful and quality was amazing..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weeprome
  • Aug. 9, 2017

Just received the dress yesterday and I love it. The shipping was super fast as well; it came way before the expected delivery date. Very happy with the dress and the company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harackepard
  • April 27, 2017

The dress fits me quite well.I was extremely excited to receive this wedding dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Untrater
  • Feb. 2, 2017

My dress is beautiful. Love the color and everything. It fit as expected. when ordering use the size chart for Accurate sizing. if u don't know your size i suggest u measure yourself before ordering. Arrived on time and shipping was awesome. if you want a nice elegant dress for a wedding then this is the dress for u. This dress was the perfect length for my height would recommend to anyone. Have not worn as yet seeing that the wedding is this weekend. would send pictures late for u to see. thanks again US MillyBridal for my Beautiful dress and i hope this review was helpful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plefusbacce
  • Feb. 14, 2017

The shippment is fast,it reach me on time. The wedding dress is very beautiful. It makes me very tall and thin when I wear it. The fabric is comfortable and is of high quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wittre
  • Oct. 30, 2016

I just received my dress and I must say this is the fastest order I have ever made from oversea website. The dress is pretty well made. The quality is really worth this price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline