Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Emily Jones
  • Aug. 23, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I brought this dress for my daughter prom, it arrived early. it was heavy which I loved. It fitted her PREFECT it is stunning. We made the prefect choice. She loves it. It is a BEAUTIFUL DRESS

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onthe
  • July 21, 2017

My dress has arrived ahead of time. I'm impressed!!! Very elegant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anythe
  • Aug. 23, 2017

I was very scared to order because i needed international shipping. But everything went fine! The dress came even before the arrival date and looked in person EXACT the same like on the picture! I recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Munplad
  • Jan. 18, 2018

Fits perfectly and really lovely quality. Looked stunning...was the sexiest girl out and lots of compliments

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oung
  • July 6, 2016

Love this dress. The black color is extremely in vogue this quarter. All my friends like it and keep asking where i bought it. I told them from Millybridal and they say they will come purchase dress from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sniters
  • Aug. 20, 2016

This is such a gorgeous dress. It was made to fit beautifully! Thank you so much! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stat
  • June 23, 2015

I have received the dress today, liked it so much, as shown in the picture and sizes very suitable for my body size

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whore
  • July 8, 2015

love it. i just recived it and its so nice. im loving this dress sooo much i cant wait to wear it. size fits well and only took three weeks after ordering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline