Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Hatrance
  • Jan. 6, 2017

Thank you for my order, I received my dress today! And it is beautify. I can't wait to try it on! Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plienizen
  • Feb. 8, 2017

WE LOVE the dress. Looks Awesome. Good quality. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Magery
  • March 4, 2017

Hello! I've received this dress and it was awesome!!!! I didn't expect such a nice job. It was the right size. Color and well manufactured. Keep the good work!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thimilit
  • Jan. 18, 2018

Amazing!! I'm in love with my dress :) fits perfectly! Thanks u so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ledis1945
  • Jan. 3, 2018

Thank you for the wonderful dress you sent us! We received your package yesterday morning and we are excited with the result; the dress looks exactly like the picture and the color too, as requested. Needless to say, it needs no further modifications, as it is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Henceld
  • April 27, 2017

This long evening dress is perfect in the evening party. Not only does it fit my figure, but also the material is soft. The delivery is on time, I really enjoy this evening dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Desi1960
  • May 11, 2017

This is a beautiful dress, although the length is longer than my customized measurements. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foreake
  • Feb. 17, 2018

The dress is perfect and I like it, the color, fabric and design are excellent, but the shipping is slow, I almost missed my prom, above all it was well worth it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whimse
  • July 13, 2017

The dress is crazy! I like the neckline and waist design, I feel slim and graceful when I dress up it. For the next time, I will notice my friend to visit your website again. Having my best wishes!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sedid1938
  • Aug. 18, 2017

This is a beautiful dress. It is even prettier when you have it in front of you. We were very happy with the dress and also the quality of the dress. I would order from this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline