Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Somight
  • Feb. 12, 2017

I received my dress and was well pleased with the material and size. It was made exactly like the picture and the colours were perfect. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends and family. Shipping was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lonstrould
  • April 24, 2017

i received my dress the other day and love it! it fits perfectly, i got it in light pink. I'll definitely be getting a dress from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eling
  • July 16, 2016

LOVE,LOVE,LOVE the dress I ordered for my daughter. I can't wait to see her in it on her communion day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prietter
  • June 6, 2016

The dress is beautiful, I bought it in the black and the quality is amazing. The fabric is lovely and great care has been taken in the details. Thank you, Millybridal, quite a good job.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ellecks
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I found what I thought was the perfect dress. Usually I prefer to touch and try items on before purchasing, but I took the chance. Delivery was very timely, it was in great condition and fits well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinvallover
  • July 5, 2016

The dress was more perfect than I could have hoped. Your name should be - miracle Gowns - instead! It arrived very fast, was well made and fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haptill
  • Aug. 11, 2015

The details of the gown is so simple yet very elegant.I t's very classy, thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jusid
  • June 19, 2015

Dress beautiful, high quality finishes,.... Surely a site where again buy other items...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whopribed
  • July 31, 2014

Beautiful pattern and design on this dress.looks so nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wincesseetin
  • June 24, 2014

I love the dress! Everything looks beautiful. It's just a little too long. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline