Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By BethBrowne
  • July 27, 2019

Color:Ink Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Love my dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By mirandatownsend
  • May 2, 2019

Color:Sky Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My daughter and I are absolutely delighted with this dress. The fabric is nice quality. It fits perfectly, looks absolutely beautiful, arrived swiftly. We couldn't be more happy. A huge thank you to the person who made such a great job if sewing it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thround
  • Nov. 7, 2018

I bought this dress online. it was stunning just like it was in the photo. it was so elegant with very nice design. I am so happy and it absolutely fit for me. I will definitely say yes to this dress! Thank you MillyBridal for this beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cagaild
  • June 15, 2018

I bought this dress to change into for after my prom. I wore it for my grand entrance as Mr and Mrs. . It was a little long but perfect none the less I loved it. . My husband was in awe when he saw me walk done the stairs to make our entrance. . loved both my dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inctiary
  • May 12, 2018

I just received this fantastic dress an hour ago. I love the dress very much for the design and the color. Your customer service is excellent. There is no difference from the picture shows online. I will come and purchase next time, and recommend your website to my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reanday
  • July 4, 2017

Beatiful dress. Elegant. Everybody love it on me. Perfect for a spring wedding at night time. Fit as expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thereld
  • June 19, 2017

We've ordered 2 semi-prom dresses from Millybridal.org. Both dresses were exactly as pictured and arrived very quickly. We tried another site and had a horrible experience. We'll only order from Millybridal.org from now on!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wisford
  • Feb. 24, 2018

Beautiful dress, it is extremely well made and arrived very quickly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Iney
  • Feb. 5, 2018

Beautiful dress and am very happy to wear it. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shors
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Love it! Exactly what I wanted! Fit perfect too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline