Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Reptany
  • Feb. 12, 2019

I am extremely satisfied with my order. The dress fit me perfectly with the measurements I put in. I ordered the dress and it was a beautiful colour and it looked exactly like the pictures on this website. Overall I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mity
  • Dec. 24, 2018

Exactly what I wanted and really, really quick. Love the color and the quality seems just as good as what you can get in the shops. I ordered a custom version of this dress and followed all of the instructions that the seller sent for measurements.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peraweltake
  • Aug. 29, 2017

It's perfect i love it. And the delivery was really quick! It's the same colour as the selling picture!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Guirair
  • Feb. 7, 2018

Excellent Customer services, Shipping perfect. Absolutely beautiful and perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whold
  • June 16, 2017

The dress was just as we expected. Fits perfectly and looks just like the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dituals
  • July 9, 2017

I am delighted with purchase of my dress. The dress is beautifully made and the material is of great quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fith
  • Aug. 24, 2017

I was so suprsied when I received the purple dress! It was so quick to get here! It is beautiful!! I absolutely love it, looks exactly like the picture! thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quilkind
  • March 8, 2018

The dress is absolutely beautiful, fits perfectly and I can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witherythe
  • Aug. 22, 2016

Dress arrived, absolutely gorgeous, I'm so pleased and delighted with your service, I will be telling all my friends about your website, now I can't wait to my big day,thankyou so much for making me so happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lanceire
  • July 11, 2016

Amazing service thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline