Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Bowerelea
  • Jan. 25, 2019

It is a very bright color. I would say maybe shocking color. So it looks nice though. The color of the ribbon and the dress is not the same. Overall is an pretty dress but the quality of the material is not that great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fivinte
  • Jan. 11, 2018

Thank you so much for expediting my order so I would have a dress tonight! What great service and look forward to using you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinatimsee
  • Aug. 8, 2017

I wore this dress to my my prom and I loved it. It's an excellent buy! Well done Millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Diand
  • March 9, 2018

I found it beautiful the color was exactly as what i see Packing and shipping services were perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imar
  • June 27, 2017

I loved my dress, It was very nicely done.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eventrey
  • July 20, 2017

I'll be honest. I did not have high hopes with ordering these dresses online, considering how many horror stories you hear and see! I'm a traditionalist and prefer trying on and buying in-store. I can gladly say that proven wrong! I was happy with the quality of the material! The dresses fit perfectly! I followed the size chart provided and I'm glad I did. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reve
  • June 18, 2016

Love my black dress!! Fit as expected! But because is black!! Really recommend it, so worthy for that money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ivizeely
  • Jan. 21, 2018

I ordered this for my daughter's but to be honest was uncomfortable ordering a full dress online. I was wrong. This dress is every bit as beautiful as the photo and the construction is excellent. Without question I will order from Millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acces
  • Aug. 24, 2016

everything is all right, for the length for the dress, I am so glad because it is just the same as the pictured showed. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Makinged
  • July 21, 2016

Very beautiful dress but not good for short rounded figures. Just too much. It's a great dress if you're not too short. I ordered it in white and it was beautiful!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline