Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Sistally
  • Nov. 4, 2018

I love the dress and I got it which is a basically I got it custom fit and my little sister and I measured me it fit so beautifully like a glove. i would definately reccomend this dress to my friend. The dress will definately let me have my beautiful cinderella moment. Thank you MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youblearded
  • Aug. 20, 2017

This dress is really very nice! I like it! It looks the same as the online picture!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Formselly
  • June 15, 2017

The gown is beautiful and the quality is so much more than I could have expected!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carmand
  • Jan. 31, 2018

This is a beautiful dress that looks expensive and feels lovely, this can be a dress for any occasion, a must have fo your wardrobe.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fass
  • July 24, 2017

I had my first experience with Millybridal.org and it went very well. The customer service was extremely helpful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Qualwas
  • June 15, 2017

Just wanted to let you know we received the dress this morning and could not be any happier!!! The dress is gorgeous and fits perfectly!! You made my daughter very happy and I really thank you very much! Your customer service is wonderful and really bent over backwards to assist us in getting this, for her, a perfect dress! We really appreciate the extra concern and extra effort made to get this dress to us in time for her event tonight! Again thank you for a beautiful dress and for your fabulous, speedy response!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muspetwon
  • Sept. 2, 2016

I searched and searched before deciding on this dress. I just received it and it is absolutely perfect. It is good quality and very beautiful. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Runcest
  • Aug. 29, 2016

The dress was absolutely beautiful. It arrived within 3 weeks. Would definitely order from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drad
  • June 28, 2016

Very nice dresses, I ordered the dresses in the colours shown and it looks beautiful! I love the fit and the style, cannot wait to see them on my prom on the day! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acto
  • March 2, 2018

Package came fast and as described! Will order again! Also it is great quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline