Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Ulsiny
  • Jan. 26, 2018

Of course, she waited until almost the last minute! Neither she nor I were disappointed though. She received her dress in plenty of time-in fact BEFORE I expected her to receive it! Thanks Millybridal.org for making the price right, the service great and putting a beautiful smile on her face!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anneve
  • Nov. 5, 2017

Wow!!! I can't believe the price and quality. Dress is beautiful and the shipment was fast...!!! Thanks !!!!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amy
  • April 22, 2018

Size:Custom Size Color:Candy Pink Overall Fit:True To Size

Love this dress! Customer service was great and fast shipping. Custom sizing was spot-on and I will order from this company again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thistrair
  • June 24, 2017

so shinning and charming prom dress! I can not believe my eyes. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bessalp
  • Oct. 16, 2017

Perfect.I am truly grateful for your excellent service as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pubjead
  • Aug. 16, 2017

I am so happy With the dress. It fit just the way it was supposed to. I will shop here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bahme
  • Jan. 16, 2018

bought this dress for my sons wedding next week.. fits great, love the color... can't wait to wear it...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hilis
  • July 8, 2016

Lovely dress,would recommend. Wore this dress got lots of compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exclout
  • Aug. 6, 2016

Super quality. Class form and substance. my daughter is thrilled. And it fits great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bray
  • June 17, 2016

I'm very satisfied. Dress is beautiful! I'm very happy and will order from this company again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline