Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.83 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Mstrudy36
  • Oct. 26, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My dress was amazing And I got so many compliments

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By JasmineLaruy
  • June 10, 2019

Color:Gold Size:16W Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved the dress and it fit perfectly !!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By RosemaryWright
  • June 19, 2019

Color:Purple Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Here another photos

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By RosemaryWright
  • June 19, 2019

Color:Purple Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Stunning dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By RosemaryWright
  • June 19, 2019

Color:Purple Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thanks soooo much for my dress it was perfect!!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mstrudy36
  • May 29, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

My daughter in her amazing milly bridal prom dress. Thank you again for this great dress.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mstrudy36
  • March 22, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

We ordered my daughters prom dress and it came on time. And it looks just like the picture. We are very pleased with the stitching and the fabric. Thank you for your great work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By PrincessTaylor
  • March 20, 2019

Color:Gold Size:16 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is just like the picture. I got the color gold. I thought it was going to be like a yellow because sometimes the colors are off, but it was exactly the color I wanted. It's very beautiful. I wear a 14, and I got two sizes bigger (16). The neck line was a bit tight, but I got it loosened and taken back up. Besides that, everything was just amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whorknotho
  • Feb. 10, 2019

I couldnt have asked for a better experience with MillyBridal. Shipping was incredibly fast and the price couldnt be beat. As for the dress, it is an absolute dream. The dress fits like a glove!! Thanks MillyBridal, you made my dress dream come true!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thared
  • Sept. 28, 2018

I bought this dress for the evening party next week, and it arrived in due time , when i received the dress, i have to say i love this dress , The design is more special and attrcctive than i saw in the picture, i know i will be shining in the party, thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline