Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By KiraOdom
  • Nov. 5, 2019

Color:White Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

I love my dress! it looks so beautiful! I’m so in love with my dream dress and I’m so happy that I got my dream dress I wanted

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trubmisoace
  • Feb. 25, 2019

absolutely loved this dress!! i used the custome sizing and it turned out perfect! i had many compliments and it was very unique for my prom. very true to size and great quality of material. i plan on buy my prom dress here as well!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Patrubtim
  • Jan. 16, 2019

I can't even begin to say enough good things about this shop! They did an amazing job with my dress and everything was PERFECT. They respond so quick and accommodate to all your needs. Please consider purchasing from them, you won't regret it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youstwou
  • Dec. 29, 2018

I have just recieved my dress i ordered only 3 weeks ago and I absolutely love it! ! ! I have bought it for my aunt's party and cannot wait to wear it. The colour and material is beautiful. Little bit long but who cares! I havent got a bad word to say about it! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evers
  • Feb. 1, 2018

Im so in love with my dress. Your dresses are so marvellous! I like all of them! Everything was perfect !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noweeks
  • Aug. 12, 2017

The dress came exactly as described and pictured. yes i love the dress. It is beautiful I like the material in which it the dress was made off. The mermaid style fits me, all of my friends envy my dress. Could not be more happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prighorky
  • July 6, 2017

Would just like to thank you guys for our fantastic service. This dress is amazing, it looks stunning and it is so well made. The dress arrived in good time and beautifully packaged. I was warned I may incur tax charges as I'm in the AU, but I didn't, so very pleased about that. I think this dress is a bargain for the price, as it's so well made and the service is so good. Will definitely be back for more dresses, Millybridal is my new favourite dress store!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thishat
  • Oct. 1, 2017

Thanks for the beautiful and affordable dress. I really like it very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Occeslight
  • Feb. 10, 2018

I recently ordered a dress for my upcoming honeymoon. The dress arrived quickly in pristine condition. I was truly impressed with the packaging and the way the dress was protected. The dress was exactly as pictures and fit perfectly. I will definitely be ordering from them in the near future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatiand
  • July 13, 2016

I got this dress in the royal blue color and it is absolutely gorgeous. Overall, I am very pleased with this dress. So comfy! and I love it so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline