Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Witur
  • Feb. 26, 2019

I just recieved my dress in the mail and can I just say it is absolutely amazing, I am in love! There are a couple of adjustments that need to be made but besides that it is exactly how it looks in the picture! So so so happy! Thank you so much :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Counwent
  • June 28, 2018

Wow! I love this dress and it fits perfectly. It arrived very soon after I ordered it.I did not want to spend a lot on a New Years Eve dress as I generally only wear them once.I am so glad I discovered your web site and plan to order more items for special events.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mink
  • April 14, 2018

I didn't regret buying this dress. It's the best decision i've ever made shopping online. Packaging was very good and postage was very fast. Love this it so much and can't wait to have it on. The best price too, thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sentur
  • June 16, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you guys so much for my Dress... It fit so perfectly. I will be shopping with you guys soon

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hencerel1971
  • April 12, 2017

I loved the dress and its color is so amazing....but the tail was way longer than I thought... wonderful service and quick delivery.... Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stely1976
  • Feb. 28, 2018

Dress is so sexy, perfectly fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rect1934
  • March 15, 2017

Stunning!!!I got the dress 17 days after l ordered. Although it is slightly smaller than I thought (I got a size 6), the dress is very well made, flawless, beautiful! I will definitely buy more dresses from you guys!!! Five Stars!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rects1931
  • Feb. 20, 2018

It came earlier with perfect condition. I will buy more from you. Hope you can always provide us the same good quality dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Neschis
  • May 6, 2017

Dress is great, made ??of quality materials

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caget1978
  • May 15, 2017

Although the color is slightly different, the dress its self is beautiful with a lovely finish and attention to detail. Thankyou! xx

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline