Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Rabliand
  • June 18, 2017

Just received my dress! It is very beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadfur
  • Oct. 22, 2017

LOVED the website, ordered my dress and quality is the best.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Broubtrall
  • Feb. 16, 2018

I ordered this dress for my daughter. It is very beautiful. She is very picky but she likes this dress very much. The dress fits her very well and she will wear this dress to a party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sabinge
  • Feb. 4, 2018

We had a great experience. Customer service was very knowledgeable and helpful. the dress proved to be of much higher quality than I imagined.My daughter and I are very pleased ;)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firet
  • July 22, 2017

Love the dresses from Millybridal.org. As soon as a prom party invitation comes up, I run to their website, because I know I'll find a beautiful and non-expensive dress. Their measurements are spot on as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tays
  • Jan. 1, 2018

I am the happiest customer in the world. The dress looks gorgeous, people say you get what you pay for... these were cheap but the quality is amazing.Thank you, I love the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woper
  • July 14, 2016

Dress arrived this week - is stunning - not identical, the same with the model online, very impressed. Would not hesitate to recommend. Thank you very very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sery
  • June 6, 2016

Excellent service, beautiful dress. Will definitely be ordering more dresses in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Desets
  • Feb. 13, 2018

Ordered the dress; absolutely gorgeous, perfect fit and the quality is awesome!! I tell so many people about this website!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plaun
  • Sept. 3, 2016

I had accidently put my address in wrong and emailed Millybridals and they emailed me back within 24 hours and everything was taken care of!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline