Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Abefor
  • July 30, 2017

Ordered this dress. Not only did it look amazing but it arrived in time as well. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proughat
  • Feb. 1, 2018

I love this dress. It fits perfectly. Thank you, I have shared this web site with all my friends, and they will ordering soon! We are all getting silver dresses for a prom wedding! I love mine!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatock
  • Aug. 16, 2017

Stylish, comfortable, chic! In my opinion, you truly can't go wrong with a such dress here!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appirace
  • July 15, 2017

The dress is for my best friend. She like the dress very much, we will buy other items on this website. And my friend told her many other friends about the website. A nice shooing on line.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Supeceat
  • Aug. 9, 2017

I ordered the white dress and it was a nice choice really. my dress look good in that color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abouse
  • Feb. 6, 2018

Customer service was excellent. I ordered a custom size dress and there was an ongoing email exchange through the site to clarify issues and ask questions. That gave me a lot of confidence in the craftsmanship of the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whersuch
  • July 21, 2016

I ordered my dress from there and not only was it an awesome price, but the dress is absolutely phenomenal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thentood
  • July 27, 2016

I recently buy the dress on Millybridal. I place the order and choose the standard size. Yesterday, I received it and the perfectly fit my. I can believe that I could got the beautiful dress at affordable Price. I will recommend my sister to buy the dress too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Accen
  • July 30, 2015

This dress is exactly what the website advertises it to be. It fit perfectly and I could not be happier with my experience !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Syllight
  • Jan. 27, 2018

The dress is amazing, great quality, great color. The shipping time was a little bit longer than expected. The size is great, it fits exactly. Thanks a lot. The first time I ordered from Millybridal.org and will order more in the future. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline