Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.76 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Andided
  • June 20, 2017

Wow! This is a great dress. Fits well and nothing hangs out.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatired
  • Feb. 3, 2018

I ordered this dress for a wedding and it was great! The material was good quality and it did not need alterations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nacessed
  • Feb. 6, 2018

Thank you very much for your company. everything came on time, dress is magically beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Calown
  • Oct. 10, 2017

I would probably shop with you again if I need to order more dresses in the future. Customer Service was a great help! I couldn't have gotten my final right dress without them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Solem
  • Aug. 26, 2017

At first sight, I wan attracted by this fantastic dress. Now when I put on it, I found I wan the queen. Thanks for your good fabric as well as the skillful dressmakers. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothemould
  • Sept. 25, 2017

thank you very much it s very very nice,made me like a princess.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Judden
  • Oct. 17, 2017

I am absolutely THRILLED with the dress! I was a little hesitant of ordering via the internet and not trying it on but I am glad I did! It is fabulous for my daughter's prom and she's thrilled with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blithad
  • Aug. 27, 2016

I have never bought a dress easier than this!!! Took 3 easy measurements, looked on the size chart for number size and ordered. Ordered and received it within 3 weeks! Exactly what we ordered and size was right on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Steat
  • June 6, 2016

I am so happy I found this dress! jus recieved this dress today! beautiful dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Monstur
  • Aug. 14, 2016

The dress is much prettier in person and has great details. Also, it was delievered pretty quickly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline