Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Trustre
  • Aug. 17, 2016

I love Millybridal! They have the best clothes at the best prices. They are always quick to answer any questions and fix any problems you might encounter!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yountanerly
  • July 14, 2016

Ordering my dress from your site is the cleverest decision I have ever made! The dress is so gorgeous! Now, I am big fan of you and I will buy more dresses from you in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Filse
  • Jan. 19, 2018

i bought this dress 2 weeks ago and i love it, it is as shown on Millybridal, and a great fit. I am recommending Millybridal to all ladies looking for sophistication at it's best. Thanks Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hathead
  • June 10, 2016

this is a beautiful dress. the quality is very good quality with reasonable price. However, the size does run a little smaller. I'm usually a size 4. I bought 2 different dresses at the same time (both size 4) from Millybridal. I can fit in this dress, but the other one is much smaller.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Geou
  • June 9, 2016

hello guys im glad to tell you that i got my dress today ^-^ very happy that you made me such a gorgeous dress. love it a lot. there is only one problem. thanks for the beautiful dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apandi
  • Aug. 31, 2015

Love, Love this dress!!!! Everything I expected and more!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laire
  • July 20, 2015

Wow! This dress was awesome! I ordered this and it was perfect. It fit exactly like they had posted on their sizing chart located within the images. Perfect! This dress had great quality and 100%.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasped
  • June 15, 2015

They were very professional, my dress was shipped out and received in a timely!!!! I'm a very satisfied customer and would recommend them any day!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thichimphed
  • Oct. 29, 2015

Very pleased with product absolutely beautiful for great price! Also excellent shipping and processing time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younsholve
  • Aug. 19, 2014

I was very thankful to find a company that make dresses made to measure and are at very good value.this was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline