Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By LauraMayGeddes
  • July 20, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress turned out so beautiful i loved it so much

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Levief
  • April 8, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I ordered a beautiful mint green dress from this site and I was a little worried because I've never ordered any clothes online before but when the dress finally came, it was amazing!!! It was beautiful when I took it out of the package and it was even more beautiful once my daughter put it on. The size was perfect for her. This is the best site ever and I know I'll be ordering more from them

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dinclect
  • Nov. 8, 2018

The dress was gorgeous when I received it, although there are a little defect with the item. But the customer service is so great, all in all, it is a good shopping experience! I will refer people to them and buy items from this online shop.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Felist
  • July 29, 2018

I just want to say we are THRILLED with the dress we ordered for my daughter's prom. We ordered, then saw reviews and got very nervous. I will say it came today and she is in love! ! It is beautiful and comfortable, i wish i could share pics with you! Thanks soo much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Folady
  • June 15, 2018

I was a little nervous ordering a dress online, but it turned out great! The material was of good quality. Overall, I was very satisfied with the dress, thank you very much MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fromming
  • Nov. 8, 2018

Color:Champagne Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I Love my dress... Thank you MillyBridal

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sobsell
  • Jan. 9, 2017

This dress looks absolutely amazing! The lace detail is fantastic! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vaunparly42
  • Feb. 14, 2017

Excellent cut and quality material. It fits great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dince1933
  • March 10, 2017

I received this dress today. OMG absolutely magnificent. Prompt delivery, exactly 3 weeks. Thank you just beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uniman
  • Feb. 14, 2018

Thanks for the dress was very impressed, can't wait to wear it. Shipping and tracking was excellent was able to see exactly what was going on will buy of here again. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline