Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.75 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • ByBeint
  • Feb. 10, 2018

The dress was a perfect size for me in the body, and detail looks great than that in the picture. Thank you

  • ByGery
  • Aug. 29, 2017

I wore this to a party last weekend and got LOADS of compliments on this sparkly dress, mostly from other girls.

  • ByAwask
  • July 28, 2017

the shipping was fast. We will definitely be ordering from Millybridal again.

  • ByCiess
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I love the color and the style and all detailed in the dress, i think it is the most happiest experience shopping on line!!

  • ByMods
  • June 19, 2017

Wore to a family wedding. Beautiful dress! The fabric of the dress is comfortable. It is a beautiful dress.

  • ByWases
  • June 8, 2016

I'm very impressed with the pretty sequins and how the dress looks. thank you very much.

  • ByButing
  • July 31, 2016

Received my dress today was amazing so happy for my upcoming occasion, thank you to all and for keeping in touch and the phone call when i got my measurements wrong, delivered quick and packed lovely, will def be ordering my other dresses from you, many thanks to you all.

  • ByFaidever
  • Jan. 6, 2018

I am sincerely impressed with Millybridal.org customer service! I had some difficulties with an order processing and was feeling a little apprehensive, so I used the Email message option. I quickly received a reply, which was much appreciated! I was worried my order went through twice, but the what seemed like a personalized email instead of an automatic response assured me that only one order was placed, and that it would promptly be processed. I will certainly be purchasing from this company in the future.

  • ByRien
  • Aug. 26, 2016

The dresses have been wonderfully made to the highest standard thank you for making me feel beautiful

  • ByHiptime
  • Aug. 2, 2015

I purchased this dress as my prom dress this year and was really happy when it arrived. The dress is so well made and the quality of the material is excellent. and it was really a very well priced dress for the quality and finish