Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.75 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • ByAsialueethe
  • Aug. 22, 2017

The gown is stunning! It looks great on me also. The seamtress(es) did a really wonderful job on it. The desige work is exquisite. It looks really beautiful on me and fits like a glove. Thank you so much! My husband will be speechless when I walk down the aisle in it!

  • BySlesintsend
  • Aug. 9, 2017

I got this dress right on time. I tried it on instantly and I love it! It is very flattering.

  • ByWalway
  • Feb. 23, 2018

I love the dress. It is just perfect. Very good quality the size is perfect and it looks exactly like the pic. Thank you Millybridal.org.

  • ByClun
  • Aug. 13, 2017

This dress looks great on and is very flattering. I think this dress would flatter most figures. I really like this dress! The dress is flowing and also feels great,love it

  • ByFible
  • July 2, 2017

Thank you so much for my Daughters prom dress she is going to look like a princeness, My Daughter was so happy to receive the dress so quickly, She loved the colour , i cried when i seen her all dressed up. Thank you for all your hard work Regards :)

  • ByReords
  • June 14, 2017

I am writing to say "Thank you". Thank you for making such a wonderful dress for me. I love the beading best. The fabric is soft. Your customer service is considerable and helpful. Thanks again! I will come back soon!!

  • BySureed
  • July 6, 2016

My daughter did not know exactly what she wanted but the dress was similar to some we looked at. The dress looked exactly like it did on the website, its beautiful....its true to size. It came within two weeks time which was my biggest fear since we did wait until the last minute. So far, I'm very pleased, & we will post pictures

  • ByUnrarken
  • Jan. 23, 2018

The dress was beautiful, nice color. the material was great, it was a little long but it could be fixed. the other reveiws really helped.

  • ByLimoughted
  • Aug. 27, 2016

I recieved many compliments on this dress. Very flattering, very happy with my purchase, and the merchant who handled it.

  • ByEvight
  • July 27, 2016

This is the second time I have bought the dress from this website and the quality is always unique. Their customer service and delivery times are unbelievable.