Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.77 Ratings | 13 Reviews
  • ByTakent
  • Aug. 15, 2015

I received my dress in the mail today and it fits perfectly! The sewing is well done and I am very pleased with how it sits. Great value and I am very impressed with the Millybridal service - I would definitely buy through your website again.

  • ByFatersainat
  • Aug. 28, 2017

fast delivery. dress exactly as described. good service. def recomend .

  • ByWarchat
  • July 30, 2017

Beautiful dress excellent service

  • ByKianies
  • Sept. 4, 2017

I ordered this dress! It arrived and is absolutely gorgeous! Quality is impeccable!! I can't wait to wear this and share the photos! Very pleases with this purchase and couldn't be more happier with the price! Thank you Millybridal.org

  • ByBince
  • March 8, 2018

I have ordered my daughter's dresses for the last 4 years from Millybridal and have not been disappointed at all. The dresses have been true to size with only hems needed (she is petite). Great quality and price!!! We just received her dress an it is PERFECT!! Both my daughter and I have recommended this site!!!

  • ByPatut
  • June 30, 2017

I love this dress I wore it to an event and everyone loved it

  • ByOcamen
  • July 22, 2017

I puchased this beautiful green dress to attend my niece's prom wedding. For the price, this dress is a great deal!

  • ByThatte
  • Aug. 3, 2016

This dress is AMAZING. I was really nervous to purchase this dress online, but it was completely worth it.

  • ByWoarearume
  • June 22, 2016

This was just an amazing dress, fits perfect, and what a service.

  • BySheophy
  • Feb. 3, 2018

True to pic. Fits well. Looks good. Reasonable quality and price. Thanks