Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.78 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • Byshellyxx79
  • Aug. 2, 2019

The dress is totally pretty, same as the picture

  • Bysh31179
  • July 12, 2019

this is my second purchase and I can assure you I will be buying again :) thanks MillyBridal for making my daughters day perfect!

  • ByTracy Suhr
  • June 7, 2019

I absolutely love my dress..so glad it has pockets

  • Bymarlieshaw
  • March 12, 2019

At first I was worried about ordering a dress from an online website, but it ended up being great. The dress didn’t take too long to come in and when I was in contact with the administration they were super helpful and professional. When the dress arrived it was so pretty and I love it!

  • Bymarlieshaw
  • March 12, 2019

At first I was worried about ordering a dress from an online website, but it ended up being great. The dress didn’t take too long to come in and when I was in contact with the administration they were super helpful and professional. When the dress arrived it was so pretty and I love it!

  • ByPrepaing
  • Jan. 5, 2019

This is the first time I order on the net clothes and I was very apprehensive. At the reception of the dress, what a nice surprise: it is superb and fits me very well personal measures just a little long I will have it shortened by a seamstress. I do not regret my purchase, thank you very much to the whole team of package. Thanks again.

  • ByEdis
  • Nov. 10, 2018

The dress arrived in a timely manner. It was simply beautiful, with high quality workmanship. I was worried about the arms after reading the comments especially since I have large arms. However, I ordered the dress using the size chart. It fit perfect on the day I received it. I received many compliments.

  • ByJamathand
  • Oct. 10, 2018

This I bought this dress for a Gala I was invited to. I never ordered an evening dress online before so I was very nervous about ordering it needless to say I did. I was very surprised at the quality of this dress. I am a plus size woman and it fit me like a glove. Ive recommended this site and this dress for any size. I was very pleased and received multiple compliments.

  • BySartur
  • Aug. 21, 2018

These dresses were everything that I hoped for and more!! It makes it look so dressy! They look very high quality and expensive. MillyBridal was so quick to respond to all my emails and questions and concerns. She is so nice and easy to work with. She made all of my dresses for my daughters and I will continue to shop with her in the future!