Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.74 Ratings | 19 Reviews
  • ByLaint
  • Feb. 19, 2019

I was so pleased with this dress when it came. It looks exactly like the picture. I just ordered from the size chart and did not do the custom sizing.and it fits me great , I was so nervous ordering a dress from internet esp. for such a special day but I am very pleased! I will feel beautiful on my prom day! Thanks MillyBridal.

  • ByForel
  • Jan. 4, 2019

I was very happy to receive the beautiful dress for my daughters prom, it was packed very neatly and came in the mail very quickly. The dress looked exactly like the picture and the correct colour that I had saw online. I would thoroughly recommed using this site to anyone. Thanks.

  • ByCountem
  • Dec. 24, 2018

This dress could not have been better! Price was great, quality was amazing, and I got the dress so quick! I even requested for them to add pockets and they did! Absolutely love this website! Makes prom so much more affordable and has amazing quality and fit PERFECTLY! Would absolutely recommend this dress! Made me feel like a princess!

  • ByAdysed
  • April 14, 2018

I ordered this dress to be customized due to my height of 6. I ordered it with my measurements and had the dress in 3 1/2 weeks! The dress is very well made and fit like a glove. They are a tad long and having to take to the Taylor to get them shortened but I am not complaining one bit. The length has always been my issue and it is perfect! Couldnt recommend this dress more.

  • ByHimsord
  • Feb. 27, 2018

Extremely happy with the dress. Arrived promptly and correspondence was good. Dress is beautifully made and fits perfectly.

  • ByLiffe
  • Feb. 16, 2018

Thank you for your service. The dress is perfect. I'm very well done, excellent quality.

  • ByOnin
  • Jan. 24, 2018

I ordered my daughters prom dress, got a great price and it arrived in just 15 days!! Perfect condition exactly how it looked online. And I didn't have to go stir to store shopping! I would recommend this site very highly! Thank you thank you thank you!!

  • ByEnewalifirs
  • Jan. 13, 2018

I have ordered several of my girls prom dresses from Millybridal.org. They always come ahead of time and they always LOOK GREAT and fit right!

  • ByBegist
  • Jan. 6, 2018

style as expected ,good quality, fast delivery. Thanks

  • ByFich
  • Jan. 4, 2018

it is a perfect fit dress and nothing needs to be done to it. Thanks Millybridal??